Family ID: 2606907

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Schönwalde / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elvis

State Berlin

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We: Elvis (37 years), Linda (34 years), Liam (5 years) and Pearl (0 years) are looking for a loving au pair girl from Bosnia for about a year.

We moved into a newly built city villa on March 1st, 2023 and had our daughter Pearl at the end of January 2023.

Since we both have to work again soon for professional reasons, we are looking for an au pair to support our family and around the house.

However, we don't want to see you as an employee, but as a very good friend and a family member.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is important that you speak Bosnian as well as some German.

You should be able to look after both children, treat them lovingly and communicate well with them.

It would also be an advantage if you had a driver's license so that you can drive the children to school or kindergarten.

We would also appreciate help around the house and it would be great if you could cook well. Gladly search Bosnian. :-)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Bosnian, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Month female
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian

Language Skills
 Bosnian, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Our family consists of

and Little Pearl.

We love going on trips with the kids, cooking together, watching a movie together, barbecuing in the garden, going out for sushi or traveling.

It is always very clean and tidy in our home, as we attach great importance to this.

The children grow up in a loving environment.


Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a large, newly built house, with Internet Wifi. Two bathrooms. A large garden and a garage, and two separate children's rooms.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »