Family ID: 1661627

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schaffhausen / Town | More ⇩

Name Virginie

State Schaffhausen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
233
Profile Visited by 233 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello ! We want to welcome an au pair to share this great experience, and be like her second family! We live in Schaffhausen, a town near Zurich. (There is a train station but also language courses.) We are also close to the mountains and the lakes, so it’s great for hiking.
The little one's school is close to home. We are not asking you to do housework or anything but just to look after Our son when we are working and when he is not at school!
We are a warm, young and active family! We love to go out, explore the region, travel. You will not be disappointed with your trip, welcome home!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Times and days may vary depending on our work schedule. you have at least 2 days off in the week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, Arabic, Spanish, French, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Hello! it is to look after a 4 year old child called eden. during the day he goes to school so you have free time. Eden is an endearing child. we have changing schedules and days off. we are a young family: me, the mother, I am 24 years old and the f

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Large apartment with its own bedroom and dressing room. Bathroom and wifi
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »