Family ID: 2532921

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schalkenmehren / Village | More ⇩

Name Carine

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi! We, my husband, our son Finn (1.5) and I warmly welcome you, future au pair?! We live in the country with 2 dogs and 1 cat. A language course can be reached in the immediate vicinity, both by public transport, by bike and by car (if you have a driver's license! It's a quiet and beautiful area!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a very busy family (my husband and I) active in our business , but whenever possible, out and about in nature
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Dutch, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Portuguese, Argentinean, Bolivian, Chilean, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Irish, Colombian, Mexican, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Uruguayan

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Wir sind ein sehr beschäftige Familie ( mein Mann und ich) in unserem Geschäft aktiv, aber immer wenn es möglich ist, unterwegs in der Natur


Originally translated from Deutsch
Internet is available. Cozy furnishings. [ ###] Our future family member should be animal loving, patient, loving, responsible with the little man (Finn) Taking on small household chores
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »