Family ID: 1423936

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Frontenhausen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Bernie

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
238
Profile Visited by 238 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

There is a small town about 1min away by car. The next bigger city is about 10min away, so it would be good if you have got a driving license but not necessary. You can use my car if you don’t crush it ;P
More ⇩

Job Description

Our boys are learning German, English and Ukrainian
would be great if you can help them to learn English or maybe even another language like French or Spanish
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Ukrainian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Service-Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Boys 2016&2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Irish, New Zealander, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We’ve got a big house as we are living outside the town.
So there is plenty of space.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »