Family ID: 1794498

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Scheeßel / Village | More ⇩

Name nicolette

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Apr 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,
We are pleased to meet you.
I can imagine that it is a bit scary to come into a new family that you hardly know. It is a great step and involves great confidence. I hope that we can build this trust in you and thus find a good foundation. My small family consists of me Nicolette (22) my husband Tim (24) and my children Fabienne (4) and my son Alex (2). We are a bit chaotic but try to show our best side.
My husband and I both work shifts so we could use a helping hand. We are not only looking for childcare but someone we can warmly welcome to our family. For us you are part of the family from day one, which we are very happy about and I hope you feel the same way.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks with us are quite simple. Your job would be to bring my daughter to kindergarten in the morning and pick her up again. After kindergarten you would have to look after both children for 2 hours. That would be it, we will take care of the rest.
I only have requirements that you already have experience with children. My children are very active which you should be able to handle.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Call center agent / Customer service representative

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder im Alter von 4 und 2 Jahren.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room would be completely furnished. You have a single bed, a bedside table and a wardrobe. A shelf and other storage options are not a problem, I can arrange that on request. We have WiFi in our home and you also have a TV in your room. I tried to create a nice cozy room for you and I hope you like it. Changes are possible at any time because you can always find a suitable solution.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »