Family ID: 1636272

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Scheiblwies / Village | More ⇩

Name Flora

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
144
Profile Visited by 144 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Would you like to live in one of the most beautiful regions of Austria (Wachau) and at the same time be able to travel quickly to smaller (e.g. Krems) or larger (e.g. Vienna) cities? Then you are exactly right with us :)

We live near Krems, St. Pölten and Melk, from there there is also a very good train connection to Vienna (20 minutes). Since many routes are only possible by car (e.g. kindergarten), we of course provide a car. With us, all decisions are made together, and of course you are also involved. Freedom and openness are very important to us, so you should be able to make the most of your time with us. We definitely pay attention to the right mix of family or care time and time for you! So you would have at least 3 days off a week.

In short, this gives you a unique opportunity to spend your visit to Europe / Austria in the best possible way, and opportunities should be used as is well known. We look forward to hearing from you :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since we both work full time, we are looking for someone to help us with childcare. Ilvy is in the (forest) kindergarten (outdoor preschool) every day from 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m., our younger daughter Linda will only attend kindergarten when she is about 18 months old. Both kindergartens are about 10 minutes away by car. We work in Vienna ourselves, but we can divide our work very freely and sometimes do it from home, so we are very flexible with regard to the exact care times!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Scientist / Scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 (Ilvy, born 2017 and Linda, born 2020)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Danish, English, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is on the ground floor, is approx. 15m2 and can be locked. It has a window facing west with a wonderful view of the garden, forest and, on nice days, to the mountains. There are two bathrooms in the house; the bathroom on the ground floor is right next to the room and we would make it available to the au pair! There is wifi in the house. If something specific is needed, we will organize it;)
More ⇩
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »