Family ID: 724827

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Schifferstadt / Town | More ⇩

Name Alex

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair!

We are now looking for female care for our son Daniel. He is 7 years old and is in second grade.

We are a friendly Russian / German speaking family from Schifferstadt. The city is located near Ludwigshafen / Mannheim (approx. 10-15 km)
We live in our own new house, where there is enough space. An approx. 15 sqm room is reserved for you.

Willingness to do housework is desirable.

We can discuss further details on contact.

If you are interested, call us or write us a message.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chemikant / Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Daniel 7 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Georgian, Polish, Romanian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 22-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is on the 2nd floor, has a television, Internet via WiFi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »