Family ID: 1735454

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schlierbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Marie-Christin

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we look forward to welcoming you to our family soon.
We live in a small village a bit outside, surrounded by woods and fields.
But there is a bus stop right in front of the front door and it takes 10 minutes to get to the next larger city. There is also a language school in the city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Looking after my 1 year old son during my working hours. Since my working hours only start in the afternoon, this includes preparing dinner and eating together. Then play with the child and put them to bed. Conversing with my son in their mother tongue would definitely be wonderful.
I would just as much like to become familiar with the language of my au pair. Support in the household, walks together to get to know the new surroundings would of course also be important.
I already find a certain amount of experience in dealing with small children advantageous.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind 1 Jahr alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Canadian, Latvian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is on a separate floor, window to the south. A small walk-in closet is available. Bed, desk and shelf are also included.
The bathroom is down one floor and is shared. (2 washbasins, 1 bathtub, 1 shower, 1 toilet) There is an additional toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »