Family ID: 1878853

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Schmelz / Village | More ⇩

Name Bernhard

State Saarland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
638
Profile Visited by 638 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Good transport connections; schools / language school, hospital, shopping facilities on site,
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 , Zwillingspaar, männlich/weiblich, 13.01.2009

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, Ecuadorian, Georgian, Guam, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Cambodian, Colombian, Korean, Cuban, Malaysian, Moroccan, Mauritanian, Mexican, Moldovan, Mongolian, Nepali, Omani, Pakistani, Paraguayan, Persian, Filipino, Polish, Russian, Seychellois, Singaporean, Slovenian, Sri Lankan, Surinamese, Syrian, Tajikistani, Taiwanese, Thai, Tunisian, Turkmenistani, Tuvaluan, Turkish, Hungarian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Belarusian, West Indian, Cypriots, Egyptian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
wifi available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »