Family ID: 1878699

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Schmitten / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ute

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a family of three in Germany. We live near Frankfurt am Main in the Taunus Mountains and are looking for an au pair for our 16-year-old daughter who should improve her English skills.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The main tasks of our au pairs are to take our 16-year-old daughter to school by car and to pick it up there as well. therefore a driving license recognized in Germany is necessary for cars. Furthermore, it is very important that our au pair speaks and writes very good English, as our daughter should improve her English skills. With us, the au pair can also improve their knowledge of German. The au pair speaks English with our daughter and German with us.
The au pair is happy to help in our swimming school; for this it is necessary that the au pair can swim.
The au pair buys groceries for us, is allowed - only if she likes - to cook for all of us (typical of the country) and keeps her room clean.
We expect absolute honesty, friendliness and the ability to work in a team.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, 2004

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Danish, English, Finnish, Irish, Israeli, Japanese, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair has their own room, approx. 25 square meters, with its own shower and toilet. The room has two large windows.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »