Family ID: 2506706

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schmitten / Village | More ⇩

Name Ann-Cathrin

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Mar 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we are a small family of three with our little darling and two dogs. We live in the beautiful Taunus near Frankfurt am Main in a house with a garden and would like to welcome you to our family.
Since we will be going back to work full-time when our little darling is one year old, we would like to get a loving au pair to help us in everyday life. If you are confident and already have experience with children from the age of one, then we look forward to hearing from you. We offer you your own small apartment in our house, a loving family that always supports you and is there for you.
We look forward to welcoming you into our family for as long as possible.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our AuPair is part of the family and is supposed to take care of our son while we are at work. Small activities that are fun for our little ones are welcome.
Due to my husband's shift work, the care times vary weekly.
The AuPair should have experience with small children and their support.

She should also keep an eye on the dogs when we are away as they are family members and live with our son and us 24/7. We would be happy to have experience with dogs.

We look forward to the culinary exchange and the delicious food of our AuPair's culture, but also to bringing our specialties closer to her.
In the household we only expect to keep your own home clean and the normal careful treatment of our facility.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance manager / Police officer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Mar 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch My husband Alex, our son Luca, the two bitches Peppels and Hildegard and me, mom Ann-Cathrin
We live directly in nature and like to be there with our dogs. We are a diverse family with many different hobbies. We like to do sports, play darts, table tennis, like to go for walks. But we also enjoy the time at home with a cozy cinema or game evenings.
We like to eat out, we like to cook.
We always have variety and family is our top priority.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our AuPair has a small apartment in our house consisting of 1 large living room and bedroom with a winter garden, a kitchen and a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »