Family ID: 1597156

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Schneverdingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Vesna

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The distance from the city center is 15 minutes on foot we live 5 minutes from the train station and there are public transport such as bus and train
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your duties are to take care of my granddaughter while my daughter is in school they have to go out with the child, they have to play with them and take care of their meals if they want they can too Helping around the house is not a must
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Romanian

Languages spoken at home Romanian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Berufsschule /

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen 01.11.19

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room a double bed a closet a comode the room is wallpapered with gray glitter wallpaper the room is approximately 22 square meters
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »