Family ID: 1996831

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Schneverdingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
94
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair,
We are looking for a sincere and caring female Au-pair to take care of our 1 year old boy - and we are expecting our second child in June/July 2022. You should be open minded, honest and reliable. We enjoy living in our own house in a small town 1 hour south of Hamburg.
We live in Schneverdingen, which has approx. 20.000 inhabitants and is located in the northern part of Germany in the center between Hamburg-Hannover-Bremen. It takes approx. 1 hour to get to Hamburg / Hannover / Bremen.
Schneverdingen has excellent infrastructure: indoor and outdoor pool, rail station, several supermarkets and shops.
But Schneverdingen is also close to the country-side, surrounded by forrests and next to nature reserve.
In summer time many tourists visit our town in order to relax and enjoy nature. It is a good place to go hiking, jogging and biking.
We love to cook, spend time in our garden, plant and harvest our own vegetables, go biking and swimming. We hear all kinds of music, watch movies and series and listen to audio books. We do not smoke and rarely/seldom drink alcohol.
Of course we are Covid-vaccinated and so should you.
We are looking forward to get to know you and have a wunderful time together.
Warm regards,
Verena & Michael
More ⇩

Job Description

We would be happy if our Au-pair helps us with the following:
- Twice a day take a walk with our 1 year old son.
- Play with our 1 year old son.
- Change the diapers.
- Feed our son.
- Tidy up our son's room.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Tax consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, männlich, 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in our own house (170 square meters, 7 rooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 kitchen) with a big garden, very close to nature. Our Au-pair will have her own room with a separate bathroom including a shower. Of course we have wifi and TV.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »