Family ID: 1344800

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Schofields / Suburb More ⇩

Name Nandni

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

5 90 69%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a small family of 4 livig i Sydey's orth West (Schofields).

Our daughter is i kidergarte aged 5.

Our So is stayig at home aged 3.

✅ Mum ad dad work from home most days so you would be lookig after our so while we work. Our daughter will be picked up by us ad back home by 3.30 so you be watchig them both for the afteroo. Pick up ad drop off of our daughter is doe by us but you may have to step i some (very few) days if mom is out.

✅ You will be a adored big sister to us ad the mai qualities we are lookig for are someoe who has oodles of commo sese, fluet Eglish ad a happy suy outlook. Also someoe who wats to help ad be part of a family.

✅ You must be willig to iteract ad play with kids ad ot just supervise. We would expect you to make up games, kick a ball, do art & craft, sig sogs ad read books. You will also be helpig our kidergarte girl with kidy homework o some days whe we are uavailable ad teach writig/spellig/readig whe eeded.

✅ House hold duties icludig preparig luch o time, preparig sacks/supper, puttig dishes i the washer ad away whe washed, preparig few diers if mum is away or busy, foldig washig, keepig livig ad kids areas tidy, swept ad orgaised.

✅ We mostly have shoppig delivered, however, woolworths, Costco ad other shops are close by.

✈️ We will ivite you o holidays wheever fiacially viable ad give you time off to travel as well. At the ed of the day we wat everyoe to have fu ad be happy so the idea is that everyoe is flexible.

Geerous pocket moey depedet o your age, experiece ad visa type.


PERKS:
- Family vehicle use (Hatchback - fully isured) o request
- Laptop for your ow use
- etflix
- Ulimited WIFI


7 MIS DRIVE TO:
- Shops (Rouse Hill Shoppig/Tow Cetre ad Marsde Park Shoppig cetre)
- Cafes
- Trai statio - 17 mis walk
- ew area, loads of space ad fresh air, large backyard.
- Our suburb is 1 hour trai ride from the city so it is ot such a big hassle.


We're lookig for someoe who is:

• Geuiely carig ad kid i ature, with a focus o kid's well-beig.
• Drivers licece ad a cofidet safe drivig ability.
• Well spoke Eglish.
• Refereces essetial ad previous experiece i child-care⁄ayig preferred.
• Must come with police check, a WWCC umber, ad first aid traiig.
• 6 moth - 1 year preferred for the right perso.

You will be workig permaet hours for 4 days a week ad will have 3 days to do as you please. There may be your share of chores as part of livig i the house (which will be the case aywhere you go, for example, tidyig your bed, chage bedsheet, vacuum your room, help clea bathrooms etc, I ormally do these i the weeked ad you are welcome to joi i sometimes if you dot have aythig o).

We ecourgae our au pair to go out ad explore whether be at the city or theme parks or to visit your frieds ad family - if you have ay.

OTE : We do ot eat pig/pork/baco etc ad Beef. We were brought up ot eatig this ad have doe the same with our kids. You are free to eat this outdoors as you please :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Fijian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation n/a

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Children 3 year old son and 5 year old daugherrnMom and Dad working from home

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 999 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? negotiable

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Australia

Become an Au Pair in Australia! Find out about the requirements for the visa, the insurance, the salary, holidays, where to travel and much more!

Read More

Au Pair in Australia: visa information

What type of visa does an Au Pair need to come to Australia? Find out about the visa requirements and the application process for different citizens.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Australia

Find out the participation requirements and a step by step application process for participants willing to become an Au Pair in Australia.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us