Family ID: 1487074

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Schopfheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Lana

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are a warm, friendly and open minded family with multicultural/linguistic background and we are looking for a nice, reliable, trustworthy sister for our twin boys (almost 9 years old). Our children are super fan, outgoing, bilingually educated, agile and sweet boys. They are looking forward to meeting a new family member.

You will have a spacious and comfortable room with wifi and an iMac, a shared bathroom with the boys. There is the possibility to take part in a German course in our small town and we will support you.

We look forward to meeting you soon.
With kind regards,
Lana
More ⇩

Job Description

We are German, so we are well organised :-)
Actually, we have a schedule and a structure for almost everything, however in the current pandemic situation we find it very difficult to plan at least one week in advance. But we try to see the positive in every situation - we have learned to be very flexible and adapt quickly to the situation.

We are now looking for a female au pair who can start immediately and stay for at least 3 months (preferably longer) who could help us with the children, school, after school activities and some extra housework. Details can be discussed over a phone/video call.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Sales manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are sporty and active, but also lazy and very cosy, always trying to achieve a good work-live balance. We love to hike, bike, ski, read, cook, play all kinds of games, watch a good movie together or just cuddle and do nothing. We work hard during the week and have Sundays just for our family.

We moved to southern Germany two year ago because my husband got a promotion. He is an engineer and works in the automotive industry, I work as a key account manager.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »