Family ID: 1418256

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schorndorf / Town | More ⇩

Name Simon

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Aupair!

We are living in Schorndorf, Baden-Württemberg, Germany - a small town near Stuttgart.

You will find everything for your daily needs nearby just a short walk away.

By train you are in Stuttgart within half an hour.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who helps us with the kids over the day (80%) and also in the house (20%, like helping in the kitchen, doing the laundry).

Mostly you will have to take care for one of them at a time, like two to three hours in the morning and two to three hours in the afternoon.

As this is our first experience we would like to take a short first try and if it fits we would be open for a longer stay for half a year or maybe longer if the kids like you and you like it here with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Dipl. Ing., Dipl. Päd.

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 year old Sophia (f)
5 year old Jonathan (m)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, German, Greenlander, Icelandic, Irish, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will prepare your own room on the upper floor where you will have your own bathroom with toilet and shower. On this floor there is just a playing room so you will be for your own in the freetime as long as the kids don't play there.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »