Family ID: 1798157

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Schramberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Ramona

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
my name is Ramona and I live in a small town in Germany (Schramberg near Rottweil). Me and my 3 children live alone in a shared house with a garden.
The center is a 5-minute walk away and if necessary you can use the bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The greatest support is in taking care of my 2 young children who need attention. Due to the current situation, it is important that the children are employed at home and later brought to kindergarten and of course picked up.
Cooking is an advantage and can of course be discussed. Small activities such as tidying up or helping with household chores are of course welcome.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Leader

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, German, English, Italian, Romanian, Spanish, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? kann sein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
I will provide a room with WIFI and TV.
Of course, the rest of the rooms can be used together and I think we can agree.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »