Family ID: 1493297

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Schrecksbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
URGENTLY LOOKING FOR SUPPORT, PLEASE ONLY REQUEST AUPAIRS THAT DO NOT NEED A VISA FOR GERMANY
Hello dear Aupair,

we are a family of 5 and live in the middle of Germany, in Hesse in a small village (3000 inhabitants). In our village there is everything you need to live (doctors, banks, school, kindergarten, shops) and all around lots of forests and bike paths. The distance to the next two cities (15,000 inhabitants) is 10-12km. To Frankfurt am Main it is 50min by car, to Kassel 45min.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a nice au pair who would like to live and live with us and for 3-12 months. We don't care whether you are female or male. You should only have fun spending time with the kids. Nora and Paul go to school or kindergarten, so you should mainly be there for little Oscar. It would be nice if you had no problem feeding, changing, bathing or walking with him or going shopping. You would have one day a week completely free, on 2 days Oskar only needs care in the morning and on 2 days he would have to be looked after in the morning and in the afternoon. Because we live in a village, you absolutely need a driver's license and you should also have driving experience. There is no language course here, but in the surrounding area (but this can only be done by car).
We have a nice room for you and would get you a bike. You could also use one of our cars at the weekend to explore the area or Germany.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tierarzt, Biologe

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Baby 4 Monate, 2 Kinder 4 und 8 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room (14sqm) with a large window / door to the garden and the guest bathroom with shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »