Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
German Nationality
Host Family in Germany

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Schriesheim, Baden-Württemberg Germany for 1-3 months in Sandra's family

Family ID: 1028010

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Schriesheim / Town

Job Start: Jul 2018 - Jul 2018

Time of stay: 1-3 months


Last action: 15 Hours Ago

38 305 89%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch Dear Au Pair,
We are looking for about one month an au pair that our daughter in the summer holidays from about mid-July 2018 to 17.08.2018 can serve. You should have great fun dealing with children and bring a lot of creativity in the recreational activities of our daughter.
We are a family of 3 persons. We have 2 cats and an aquarium. We live in a house with garden in Schriesheim. Schriesheim is 10 km from Heidelberg and the tram takes 18 minutes to reach the city center of Heidelberg.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Your main task is the care of our daughter. Light housework is also included.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingenieur und Bankangestellte

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Ein Mädchen. Geburtsdatum: 06.07.2010

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Looking for Au Pair

Earliest Starting Date 2018-07-01

Latest Starting Date 2018-07-28

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Swiss, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch The room is 10 square meters and has a wardrobe, a bed, a mirror, a desk and a TV.

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

More about Germany

Visa application

Visa requirements of Germany, the documents, residence permit and a step by step application process that an Au Pair and a Host Family need to follow.

More about Visa application

Requirements for applicants

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

More about Requirements for applicants