Family ID: 1508969

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Schulzendorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nancy

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear Aupair,

welcome to our profile. We are looking for an child-/ dogfriendly Aupair. Currently we live in Beijing, China. We will move back to Germany, Brandenburg in July 2021. My husband and me are officials. My husband will work in Berlin Mitte and I will be home for a while because of the baby. We are looking for an Aupair beginning August 2021. Because of the current pandemic it is important for us, that the Aupair is sensible and careful with the situation (avoid mass of people and so on).
More ⇩

Job Description

Helping with the children in the morning before school and kindergarten and the baby. After school and kindergarten playing with children and helping with school’s homework.


Light household chores would also be helpful. Cleaning out the dishwasher or vacuuming.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Parental leave

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender Mika (male/4 years) and Mayla (female/5 years)rnrnTim (male/11 years) and Nala (female/1 year old), baby will born in April 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is located about 8 km from Schönefeld Airport. Berlin Central Station is 30 km away. Local public transport is also available. The nearest major S-Bahn station (Eichwalde) is 3.5 km away. There is a train to Berlin every 20 minutes at the latest. The next bus stop is about 10 minutes away on foot. The house with garden has about 150 qm. It’s a new house. The Aupair’s room has about 10 square meters and will be equipped with a bed, a closet, desk and TV. WiFi is available and can also be used.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »