Family ID: 1464057

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Schwäbisch Hall / Town | More ⇩

Name Violina

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are looking and looking forward to you! Yes, exactly on you!

We are a family from Germany and include Violina & Jan and our two sons Paul (6 years) and Jonas (3 years). We are a bi-cultural family. I come from Bulgaria and my husband is a German from Hanover. Our children speak both languages. We are therefore primarily interested in an au pair from Bulgaria. But we are open to all other cultures and religions.

We live in a beautiful small and very cultural city near Stuttgart. We have a cozy house with a large garden near a nature reserve and yet almost in the center of the city. You can reach everything on foot - the center is less than 10 minutes away, your language school is also within walking distance, the kindergarten from the children as well.

Our family already has experience with an au pair. I was an au pair myself 20 years ago and therefore know "the job": o) We had an au pair girl at home until recently. We are now looking for a successor for her.

We have two - we think - great boys. They like to romp, ride bikes, like to be outdoors, but also love to sing, help with cooking, paint, do handicrafts, listen to stories and have books read to them. These are all activities that you can do with the two. In addition, they run to kindergarten in the morning and help me at home with the household and cook little things from time to time, since my husband and I work during the day.

It is important to us that we can trust you and that you become part of our family during our time with us. Our two children should not experience you as someone who works for us, but as their older siblings. We are very open, flexible, adaptable, warm and honest. Therefore we believe that we can offer you a nice time with us. We are definitely looking forward to it!

I have studied intercultural studies and international business and speak 4 languages. I studied in Spain and Egypt. Have a second degree in psychology and work in the aviation industry. My husband is a manager in the automotive industry.

We look forward to getting to know you soon!

Kind regards,
Violina and Jan with Paul & Jonas.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Maneger in Aviation Business

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender zwei Kinder - zwei Jungs:
- 1 x 3 Jahre (2017 geboren)
- 1 x 6 Jahre (2014 geboren)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja, teilweise

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Yes, the au pair has their own bathroom. A very large private room and WiFi.
Lives completely independently on a separate floor of the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »