Family ID: 1737106

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Schwäbisch Hall / Town | More ⇩

Name Monika

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Best wishes!
I am a single mother of a 6 year old girl in Badeni, Germany. I work a lot and I would like to have a little help with taking care of my daughter from a nice lady, without any additions. My daughter goes to school. I would like her to learn Polish because now I speak only German. Perhaps you would invent some activities for my child, although she can do something well and for a long time.
Maybe you can cook something or bake it, it would be fun. We have two blind rescued cats. One of them lives with us in our house and the other one in the aviary.
We live in a very nice town (40,000 inhabitants), in total in the center, but you have to go upstairs to get to the house, which requires a bit of fitness.
I am currently looking for a lady for longer, but there may also be someone for a short time, until I find someone for longer. If possible, from February 15th.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1, weiblich, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 35-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »