Family ID: 3196255

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schwäbisch Hall / Town | More ⇩

Name Duygu

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 5-6 Months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Added as favorite 10 time in the last 3 weeks
129
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair
We, Duygu and Frank, live with our two children, Theo, who has just turned 2, and Lara is now 1, in dreamy Schwäbisch Hall. The residential area in which we live is a quiet place with lots of playgrounds and lots of greenery :)
Nevertheless, we have excellent connections to local transport. The bus leaves right outside the door and goes to the city center and also to the train station, where there are direct connections to Stuttgart, Heilbronn and Würzburg.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an au pair until we get a place in kindergarten. Since we are raising the two bilingually, we are looking for someone who also speaks Turkish. Because our au pair should speak Turkish with the children. Our au pair should be loving and patient and have experience with small children, since the two are still quite small at 1 and 2 years old.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 240 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 5-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Turkish

Language Skills
 Turkish, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 German, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair will have his own apartment.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »