Family ID: 1475613

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Schwabach / Town | More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
134
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, my name is Silvia! :-)
We are a family of 5 in Germany-Bavaria. Our place of residence is approx. 15 km from Nuremberg (Christkindelmarkt), Frankfurt (financial center, Main Tower) approx. 250 km and approx. 150 km from Munich (Oktoberfest).
There are many sights to explore.
Schwabach is also a “gold beater town” (gold leaf).
We have a large house with a large garden, where everyone can develop personally. We love to grill on our large terrace and have good conversations.
Our children are: Leopold 6 years, Charlotte 3 years and our nestling Dorothea with almost two years. They are very kind, friendly and, above all, active children. We are very busy at work and have no other family members to fall back on. Therefore we wish from you: support in daily life ;-) with children - as a family member !.
We see you as another family member to learn and exchange from each other.
You have your own apartment in our house and can withdraw in your free time (two full days a week) as you wish.
We are happy to support you in making social contacts! Our circle of friends of interesting people is large!
Sports clubs, museums, swimming pools, cinema, lakes, play park, shopping markets, language courses, zoo and much more are all nearby.
We are happy to assist you in finding a language course. :-)

It should be mentioned that we have no experience with an au pair yet.

The start and length of stay are very flexible !! ;-)

We look forward to you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
In addition to childcare, your duties also include doing light housework.

Light housework usually includes everything to do with the children. This can be, for example: tidying up the children's room, doing the children's laundry, making the children's beds, cleaning up the toys, preparing the meals together, getting the children ready for kindergarten / school, and putting them to bed. Drive the children to kindergarten / school and pick them up. Accompany and drive to the sports clubs and courses. Play and learn with the kids!

Occasionally take care of the children in the evenings (children sleep then)! ; -)

But work can also be: washing dishes / clearing and clearing the dishwasher, cleaning / sweeping / vacuuming / wiping from time to time and doing small shopping.

It should be mentioned that we already have a cleaning lady for the house rules / cleaning, who does this work for us.

It is desirable: if you have experience with three small children (one year, three years, six years), you would like to do something with them and accompany them. Also teach the children the language "English".
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Geschäftsführer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Tochter 2016 (w)
Tochter 2018(w)
Sohn 2013 (m)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, German, English, Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 325 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nach persönlicher Vereinbarung

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your own furnished 2-room apartment with over 50 square meters of living space.
Includes: living room, bedroom, kitchen, bathroom and hallway.
+ WiFi and TV.
Furnished!
As well as its own separate entrance. :-)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »