Family ID: 1754483

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schwabmünchen / Town | More ⇩

Name Melanie

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
115
Profile Visited by 115 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear new family member,
we live in a big house with garden next to the center (5 minutes walk) of the city of Schwabmünchen which is in bavaria.
We have three kids and a very nice dog. Two of the children are going to the kindergarden and the baby, who is 6 months old now, is staying at home with me. My husband leaves the house in the mornings at around 7 o clock and retourns at 5 o clock p.m.
You will help me in the "rush hours": getting up with the children, making breakfast and bring them to the kindergarden in the mornings.
If you like you can also cook sometimes the meal.
The next rush hours is at 1 p.m. when the children need to get picked up and come home.
The last rush hour is in the evenings, when we have dinner and then make the children ready to go to bed.
I will go to work as a teacher in september with a few hours in the week; in this time, you are responsible to look after the baby, who then is 1 year old.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your job will be helping us with the daily life. Taking care of the children, may be go sometimes with the dog or doing easy home works.
My very special wish is, that you speak only in Greek with the children. I am half greek but unable to teach my children this beautiful language, because my husband is German and we speak German at home. You can - of course- improve your German by speaking German to me and him, but not to the children. I hope, that they will learn so speaking greek too.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Civil servant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender w, 2015
m, 2016
w, 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Greek

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your accomodation is quite a big room, you will have totally for your own. Our house is built like a bungalow in the ground floor, so the children rooms, the sleeping room, the bathrooms, the living room, kitchen etc. is all in this area.
Upstairs there are two balconies, our office, a room for guests, a bathroom and your room. So you will have almost an own floor with bathroom and sleeping room.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »