Family ID: 1446947

Children:: 1 Children:, Senior

City: Schwabstedt / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Angelika

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
122
Profile Visited by 122 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Good day,

We are looking for a responsible and reliable care for our grandmother, which has fun dealing with older people.

We are a Non smoking household.

We look forward to your mail. We are happy to answer any questions.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Caring for Maria (95 years old) (giving food and drinks) as Maria can not do this on her own. Help with cooking, as well as vacuuming the rooms. Help with the laundry.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation freiberuflich

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 / weiblich / 1924

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nach Absprache

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with bathroom. We have WiFi at home. You have your own TV
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »