Family ID: 1626992

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Vorort von Frankfurt / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Bianca

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are a family of 4 with 3 year old twin girls. Since my husband and I both work, we look forward to the support of our au pair.

We live in a beautiful suburb of Frankfurt. The S-Bahn runs every 15 minutes to Frankfurt (19 minutes drive to the city center), a shopping center is also nearby.

We would be happy to take you into our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair should have experience in looking after small children. The main task is to pick up the children from kindergarten and take care of them, including preparing simple meals, until we get home. Housework is occasional.

We already have experience with an au pair.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Controller / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 jährige Zwillingsmädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has a newly furnished room (27 square meters) with large windows, desk, computer, couch, closet, wide bed, WiFi and television in the basement. The shower and toilet on the ground floor are used by the au pair, the family mainly uses the bathroom on the first floor. There is a very well-functioning WiFi on all floors. The house is new and modern with a garden in a quiet cul-de-sac located directly on the field with a view of Frankfurt.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »