Family ID: 1214255

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Schwandorf / Town | More ⇩

Name Marleen

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

We would be happy if you would like to become a new member of our family. You should be at least 20 years old, responsible and independent. Your German language skills should be at least level A2. We live in Bavaria in the city of Schwandorf. The next largest city is Regensburg. This beautiful city is a World Heritage Site and can be reached by car in just 20 minutes. In our region you will find many leisure activities, for example water skiing, hiking in nature or cycling. Munich and Nuremberg are only an hour away and Prague can be reached in just 2 hours by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our expectations:

We are looking for a nice, open-minded au pair who is willing to integrate into the family and to feel comfortable. I and the children's dad want to raise our children bilingually, so we would like you to speak Russian with the children. Your responsibilities would be to play with the children, prepare food, get them ready for bed, and occasionally babysit in the evening. There is little to do at the weekend. You can use this time for your leisure activities. During the week, household support would also be necessary. If you have a driver's license, a vehicle with use would be possible.

As an experienced host mother, I am happy to help you find a language course or hobbies. Meetings with other au pairs also take place regularly in Regensburg.

We look forward to having a nice family member. If you are interested in getting to know us, send us an email with your contact details.

Many greetings from the beautiful Upper Palatinate
Marleen, Alexandra and Katharina
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen im Alter von 3 Jahren und 5 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »