Family ID: 1354760

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schwangau / Village More ⇩

Name Markus

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

5 41 16%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
we are a family of 5 plus grandma, who has been diligently supporting us so far (thanks to grandma you will never have to take care of all 3 children). Our children are currently 4, 2 and 0.5 years old. We also have 3 cats and I have a horse ... if you are interested in it, you can also deal with it.

We are independent with a hotel in one of the most beautiful and popular holiday regions of Bavaria and live directly opposite the famous Neuschwanstein Castle in Schwangau. Currently we live in an apartment directly in the hotel, you will therefore have your own hotel room available. The nearest small town, Füssen, is 3 km away, from there you can easily reach Munich and Augsburg within 2 hours by train.

Our two "big" boys go to the nursery and to the daycare, the little Lili is looked after at home. At the moment, I can still take our baby to the office, but if you become more mobile in a few months, your supervision will be your responsibility, at least hourly in the morning.

It is expected that we will need your help only Monday through Friday in the morning in front of the nursery - possibly in the morning for the baby and light housework and at lunchtime.
Since the dad is always at home in the evenings and on weekends, you will actually have a free time (unless we are allowed to go out, which of course will be arranged with you before).
Free public transport is available in the area. If you want to earn more, you have several options in our hotel.
More ⇩

Job Description

More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Hotelier

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Chilean, German, English, Canadian, Colombian, Panamanian, Portuguese, Spanish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us