Family ID: 2244349

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Schwarzach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Salzburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

we would like to welcome you as an au pair.
Probably the most exciting thing for you, what does the host family expect from me?
To be honest, nothing! You won't be a 24-hour babysitter with us.
We would like to integrate you into our family, as a full member and not as a substitute mother.
You would go on vacation with us, something we do very often and enjoy doing.
Of course I would be very grateful if you could take care of our Junior 1-2 times a week.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
As mentioned above, you will not become a surrogate mother with us. Your "tasks" would be to look after our little son for 1-2 hours 1-2 times a week and move our dogs and sit them once or twice.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Physician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 330 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, English, Finnish, French, French Guianese, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would get your own apartment with 52m2. Own bathroom, bedroom, terrace, living room and kitchen.
Of course, Wifi is available throughout the house.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »