Family ID: 1409418

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Schweinfurt / Town | More ⇩

Name Arash

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
155
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi
We are looking for an open-minded, nice and reliable au pair for our small family, which we would like to take with us and would like to welcome to our family. You should feel good and build a close bond with us. Respectful, mutual interaction is the basis of our living together.You will have enough space to expand your language skills but also to pursue some of your other hobbies and passions. But we would also like to get to know and appreciate you, your culture, your language, especially your typical cuisine. I myself was born in another country and partly grew up, but I have been living in Germany for more than 35 years. So you can get to know other cultural aspects in addition to the German language and culture.
For me as a single father, I wish an open-minded, fun-loving and full-bodied young woman who is fully involved, can express her opinion and point of view, also understands and processes the wishes and needs of the family, copes with everyday life with care and patience. If there is mutual interest, not just a year, but enriching our life together in the long term.
In any case, we are very much looking forward to you and your happy and positive attitude!
Bijan, Roya and Arash
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I occasionally have to travel for work for 2-3 days. Taking care of my children, attending kindergarten, preparing dinner and putting to bed during my absence are essential. Your loving care is also required in the event that the kindergarten has closed or the child is sick and has to stay at home.
The daily routine essentially consists of breakfast time and evening hours including dinner. Preparing breakfast for the children (sandwiches) and dinner (sometimes delicious cooking 2-3 times a week) are part of your job. Daily maintenance of the kitchen and tidying up, especially my son's toys, are also routine tasks. A game hour with my son before dinner (usually between 5 and 6 p.m.) rounds off your daily routine. Here you can be very creative and varied. In good weather, outdoor activities are of course to be preferred, strolling, cycling, visiting a playground, playing in the garden, etc.
On one or two days a week I need your help with the housework (laundry, ironing, cleaning, etc.). This is your responsibility and you can regulate this with your own activities and make it fit. So a separate discipline and independence is required. Overall, I estimate your weekly working hours between 25 and 30 hours.
In addition to the very flexible time during the day (between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m.), where you can plan your activities such as sports, language school, reading a book, etc., you also have at least 2 weekends completely free, so that you can travel to other cities or friends or visit fellow countrymen.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Angestellter als Ingineur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Sohn, 2016
Tochter, 2006

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Australian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, German, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, Georgian, Greek, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Indian, Indonesian, Iranian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Cambodian, Canadian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Cuban, Latvian, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Mexican, Moldovan, Dutch, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Persian, Peruvian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Serbian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Tajikistani, Taiwanese, Thai, Czech, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? teilweise

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a separate, beautiful room with a large double window that can be reached on two levels with its own staircase, right next to the children's rooms. The bath intended for the children can also be used by the AuPair
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »