Family ID: 462728

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Schweinfurt / Town | More ⇩

Name Dr. Dr. Carmen

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,

Jacob is 9 years old and Raphael is 7 years old. Both go to school. Raphael goes to kindergarten. Your job will be to dress the children for school in the morning and make breakfast. In the afternoon around 3 a.m., the children come back from school. In the meantime, you have free time. I have my own orthodontic practice in town and work there from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. My husband is a lawyer and mostly works from home. But then he also represents in law firms, so that he is not always there. You have your own room. We live in a town with 55,000 inhabitants in Lower Franconia. We live on the outskirts. a swimming pool is 500 m away. There is a small zoo right next to our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your job is to dress the children in the morning, prepare breakfast, and pack food for school. Then you have the whole morning off until 3 p.m. The children come home from school around 3 p.m. Then the children go to music lessons or to sports. When an afternoon is free, you can play and do handicrafts together. It would be great if you could practice piano with the kids. It is important to me that they clean up regularly and stick to rules and that you can enforce them. We want an au pair who is interested in our family and does not live next to us. We like to have breakfast and eat together. Our au pair can always go on vacation with us. Usually the weekends are free. It can also be that I go to a further training course, then we will tell you in advance. If we have tickets for the theater in the evening or I want to go to the Rotary meeting, then it would be very nice if you put the children to bed could.
In the household, it would be important for us that you keep the kitchen clean and clear the table. We have a cleaning lady who also does the cleaning and washes, which is not your job. It is your job to put the children's clothes in the closet. Cleaning your room and keeping your bathroom tidy is also your job.
We want an au pair who actively plays with the children and has fun and does not park the children in front of the Ipad or television. Raphael is very interested in languages. It would be very nice if you could teach him your language in a playful way.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Kieferorthopädin

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Jacob, männlich 7/2011
Raphael, männlich 8/2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nach Absprache

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own bathroom and your own room with bed, wardrobe, TV, WiFi, sofa and a view of the greenery. You also have a cell phone from us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »