Family ID: 1709114

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Schweitenkirchen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sascha

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in a very small village and the next city is 12 kilometers far away. Here are no bus or train stations in our village. Its not problem to drive you to this stations with our car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Für uns ist es am wichtigsten, dass du uns bei der Betreuung unsere Kindes hilfst und uns damit entlastest. Natürlich wissen wir, dass du auch eine Auszeit brauchst und fahren dich auch gerne mit dem Fahrzeug in die Stadt. Es wäre super, wenn du schon ein bisschen Deutsch kannst. Wir freuen uns auf dich :)

The most important thing for us is you would help us for looking our child. We know you need time for yourself and we would drive you with the cars to the next city in your freetime. It would be very good if you could speak a little bit german :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, noch unbekannt, 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have a own bright room with a bed 140cmx200cm and a cabinett. We dont have a own bathroom for you but we have a big bath room and a guest toilett. WiFi for you no problem.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »