Family ID: 1463313

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Schwetzingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Gerhard

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The center is about 10 minutes by bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like the au pair to bring Benedikt to kindergarten and pick them up again. In the meantime, the au pair can take a language course or do light housework. It would be an advantage if the au pair had cooking skills so that you could take turns cooking. During the holidays, more care is needed for the two small children. The au pair should be able to swim because the children like to go to the pool in summer, but it is not necessary since the pool is only 1.50m deep.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian, Ukrainian

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2
26.07.2017 m
10.10.1019 w

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Polish, Russian, Ukrainian, Welsh, Belarusian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room has about 12 square meters and overlooks the garden and pool.
There are 2 bathrooms but I have none on my own.
Wifi is of course available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »