Family ID: 1713023

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Seaforth / Town | More ⇩

Name Claire

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
44
Profile added to the favorite list of 44 candidates in the last 3 weeks
316
Profile Visited by 316 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family looking for a person to join us as an Au Pair. We have two great boys who like to play and learn new things.

Our household is cheerful, safe, and relaxed. We have a four bedroom, 3 bathroom house with lots of outdoor space.
More ⇩

Job Description

The parents work full time, Mon-Friday, 8-4pm. We'd need you to look after the children during that time, as well as helping in the mornings on most weekends. We can be flexible as well, so that you have time to yourself to relax and explore the area.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Researcher / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Son, male, 3
Son, male, 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and a large bathroom that is shared with the children (because it has a bathtub). You would have your own shower, which is separate from the bathtub. We have wifi.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »