Family ID: 1232005

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: seaton / Suburb More ⇩

Name Hannah

State South Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - May 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 27 May 2019

0 0 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! My name is Hannah, and I live with my 7 year old daughter in beautiful South Australia.
More ⇩

Job Description

I'm looking for someone who can help mainly with school drop offs and pick ups. I work away from home one night a week. During this time my parents look after Adeline, so you would have the house to yourself at least one night a week :)
My father picks Adeline up on a Monday. I drop her off on Wednesdays. My mother picks her up on Thursday and Fridays. So basically, I would need help on any morning afternoon not mentioned here (except weekends of course!!!) I generally get home from work between 630 and 7 pm. I estimate it would be between 15 and 20 hours a week.
I will provide a car for school drop offs/pick ups plus for personal use.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Engineer

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender female, 7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date May 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Scottish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

3 bedroom house close to public transport. 3 minutes from a major shopping centre, 5 minutes from the beach, 20 minutes from the CBD.
A room with a brand new double bed and furnishings, plus TV and wifi is provided. A separate bathroom is provided (however it is the only bathroom with a bath - we generally use the bath maybe three times a week)
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us