Family ID: 1734926

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Bonnieux / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
146
Profile Visited by 146 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

UPDATE: WE HAVE ALREADY FOUND OUR LOVELY AU PAIR!

My husband and I are looking for a nanny for our daughter Ivy. Ivy will turn 4 months early May. Our little family will be spending one month in Europe in June 2021 (France, Provence, and Italy). We are an international family with friends all over Europe. We have lived mostly in the UK and US and currently live in Seattle, where I work.

We would like you to help and support us with Ivy while we are in Europe during the last month of my maternity leave. We are looking for a friendly, respectful and caring young person. Ideally you have had already experience with infants.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are living in the US and are planning to be in Europe in June. We are renting a house in France (Provence) and will spend most of the month there, followed by few days on Lake Garda in Italy. In July we will return to the US.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Baby girl, 4 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, Austrian, Belgian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Flemish, German, Greek, Italian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nanny will have her own room and bathroom. We are renting a fully equipped house that should have everything we would need.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »