Family ID: 1437027

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Secklendorf / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ting

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Do you want to come to the picturesque German experience and learn German? Our family just needs a patient and caring lady to help, welcome to contact us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
Our father is out of work, and my mother is a full-time mother. Our son goes to elementary school next year and needs a mother for preschool education, but my sister needs to take care of it all day. So we need an Au Pair or Babysitter whose main task is to accompany the child to play and speak Chinese. Do some simple housework, such as putting the dishes in the dishwasher, drying the clothes, and emptying the trash.

We have an empty children's room, originally intended to be the daughter's bedroom, but she sleeps in bed with her parents, and her room can be used as an Au Pair room.

We want to find a patient, friendly and peaceful person who can do some housework.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Berater

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen 1 Jahr, Junge 5 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
You can eat and ve in our home, just ke family members. We can support you in the German course.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »