Family ID: 1565542

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: sedico / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Nila

State Veneto

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
we live in the countryside and have animals such as three dogs, ducks and chickens. our house is about 3 km from the town center and can be reached by bus
there are no language schools nearby
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I would like someone to converse in English with me and especially with the children in order to help them learn this language. in case of my absence I expect the candidate to prepare lunch
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment impiegato e operaio / operaio

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 15 Year female
13 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano our family consists of 4 people. my daughter Alice is 15 years old and is an independent child and takes care of her animals. she loves reading but not playing sports. Davide is 13 years old and is an always active child, he spends his days cycling, playing basketball or using his tablet.


Originally translated from Italiano
the candidate will have her own room and the bathroom shared with the children. there is wi fi at home
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »