Family ID: 1972437

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sedziszow Malopolski / Town | More ⇩

Name Marek

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair.
We are family living in southern Poland. It is Family of 4 (soon to be 5). It is myself, wife Ania plus 2 kids: Oliwia 2yo, Patryk 6yo ....but there is a 3rd baby to join our family in December.
We live in outskirts of town in southern Poland. Very close to local amenities, shops. Not too far from airports (Rzeszow airport- 30 km, Krakow airport - 150km). Train and bus station close.
As the family grows bigger and I am not at home a lot, my family will need some help with kids.
With your help, we will be able to do more things... more often go out, visit new places...You will be part of these things and will enjoy it with us. We do not want you to be just au pair...we would like you to be part of family :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Look after kids, pick up the kids from nursery, play with kids, teach them new things, ocassionally do shopping and some house chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Export manager / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Children: boy 0 and 6, daughter 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, all bills paid for by the family.