Family ID: 3113522

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: See / Village | More ⇩

Name M

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 10-20 Months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Added as favorite 10 time in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hey :)

Glad you landed on our profile.
We are a small family and live in a village near Munich.
Our family consists of a mom (41), a dad (42) and a little daughter (4).
What we are looking for is a loving, helpful and honest person who enjoys spending time with our daughter and wants to be part of family life.

We are creative, open and young at heart and want an enriching person in our household.

We live west of Munich and have an S-Bahn connection that takes you to downtown Munich in 30-40 minutes. Munich can be reached in 20 minutes by car.
Our village is not big, but has everything you need for daily life (shopping, kiosk, post office, doctors, etc.).

If Bavaria doesn't scare you away and you would like to get to know us, just write to us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We see your tasks as looking after and supporting our daughter.
Feel free to bring it to kindergarten in the morning and/or pick it up again at lunchtime.
Spend time with her in the afternoon during the week, which can be outside or inside.
We would like to do more together in the evenings again and you make sure that she sleeps peacefully.

Maybe you would also like to help out with something around the house, we can just discuss that.
You are of course also welcome on trips etc. with the whole family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Designer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-20 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Of course we have your own room for you, we share the bathroom, kitchen and living room together.
WiFi, a balcony and a large yard are available and in summer there is a beautiful lake for swimming right outside the door.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »