Family ID: 2287894

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Seefeld / Village | More ⇩

Name Astrid

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Jan 2025

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 33 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
166
Profile Visited by 166 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our home is a house with garden in the community Seefeld,west of munich. You can reach munich by train in 45minutes. The Pilsensee (lake) is only 10min by bike.

The so called "5 lakes area", is a place to have a lot of free times activities. Also the bavarian alpes are only a daytrip away. The nearby city munich completes the attractiveness of our region.
More ⇩

Job Description

As a big family we have a big diversity in activities.
While dad concentrates on his job and is happy to relax in the evening while walking, jogging or just sitting for a while on the terrace, singing is mums compensation for everyday work with house,kids and job.
The kids have several hobbies as tennis, archery, sailing, fishing, handball and music ( guitar and drums) On top there are lots of activities with friends. We don‘t mean you to be the kids educator or nanny but a full family member like our „ oldest kid “

As no day is exactly like the other we highly expect FLEXIBILITY.
The daily jobs are not concretely fixed right now but will be chosen in agreement with you.
We ask for Initiative by your own while living in our family!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Teacher

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year male
11 Year female
9 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Jan 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greenlander, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Mexican, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- and -
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get a separate room& bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »