Family ID: 724625

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Seefeld / Village | More ⇩

Name Pia

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2016 - May 2016

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 May 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair, we are looking forward to meet you and have a new family member!
We are living in a small village near Munich in Bavaria. The city is only 30 km away. We live close to the forest and we have beautiful lakes nearby. Also the alps are very close.
We need you to take care of our kids, but also have a lot to offer, as we are doing a lot of trips in our free time and would love to take you! We want to give you a warm welcome in our family, help you learn the german language and show you some parts of german culture.
So please do not hesitate to contact us!

Best, Pia
More ⇩

Job Description

We need you to help us especially with the two younger kids, so that we can go to work. We expect caring and reliable handling with our children with lots auf joy and fun time.
Also you would need to do some easy work in the house, like doing the dishes or sometimes cooking. Altough there are three children living in our home, most of the time you would only have to take care of two little ones, because Levi ist attending the kindergarden.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Physiotherapist/Artist

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Levi, male, 4 years old
Anna, female, 2 years old
Jonah, male, 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2016

Latest Starting Date May 2016

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? It depends

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would live in a 14 qm room a little bit separated from the rest of the family with your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »