Family ID: 2539005

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: seeheim-jugenheim / Village | More ⇩

Name valeria

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! :) We are an Italian family living in Germany since looooong time :) We had two kids here, two girls (Arianna 5, will be 6 in Sept and Elisa 15 months, will be 2 yrs in October). We live in a lovely village near Darmstadt (where we work) and we'd like to have some help for walking the girls from/to kindergarten and to bring the big one to her activities with the public transportation and some help over dinner time by entertaining the kids, helping us with some light kitchen work. Sometimes also some evening looking after them would help, so we can have some evenings out for ourselves :) We traveled a lot the world, we speak Italian, English, German, Spanish. We work for international space industry (ESA and EUMETSAT) which you could visit with us :) if you like space! We are honest and we care that you are happy with us! We are busy with work and the kids obviously, but we also love to find time for our friends, a nice dinner out, walk in the forest and (me) creative hobbies :) . We are easy going and appreciate honesty and openness. We look for someone independent that can organize her own time as well as being part of our family in a responsible way for our kids :) They are sweet and well behaved. Arianna goes to International school and speaks English, Italian and German. We live now in a nice village which is about 25 min from a medium size town (Darmstadt) and about 45 from Frankfurt which is really nice and where we go often on Saturday to walk around and go to restaurant sometimes. Let us know you you are interested in us and we can share more with you! Thanks! Valeria, Giulio, Arianna, Elisa
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Cuban, Indonesian, Korean, Mexican, Peruvian, South-African, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »