Family ID: 3111502

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Seeheim-Jugenheim / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Alena

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Added as favorite 22 time in the last 3 weeks
295
Profile Visited by 295 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello and welcome to our profile :-)

We are a family of three looking for a nice, loving and patient person. :-)

The nearest larger city to us is Darmstadt. This is almost 20 km away and can be easily reached by bus and train.
We live in a very rural area with lots of forest and fields in the area. It's very quiet here without a lot of street noise. :-)
We have very nice neighbors who will warmly welcome you as we do! :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want a patient, loving and kind person for our little whirlwind! ;-)

He is very active and needs a lot of activity. We would love it if you went out with him a lot. Reading and looking at books with him is also very important to us! The children's books can also be in your native language. :-)

We want the little man to become as independent as possible and you should be happy to support him in this.
Setting loving boundaries is important and necessary for the little man. :-)

A first aid course for small children would also be very important to us, so that you can react well and quickly in emergency situations!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is cozy, bright and heated. :-) It is around 10 square meters in size and can be furnished according to your ideas and wishes.
WiFi is available and works perfectly and quickly!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »