Family ID: 1315421

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: St. Kanzian / Village | More ⇩

Name Birgit

State Carinthia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of four consisting of two small children (1½ and four years) and two adults and live very rural in a small village in the south of Austria. Since we are self-employed and sometimes also work from home, additional care for our children by an au pair is currently the ideal solution for us. If you like going out a lot, we are probably not the right family for you, because in our region, except for the summer holidays, there is not much for young people. But if you like nature, mountains and lakes, you would certainly feel very comfortable here. Your working hours are usually during the week, so that you are almost always free at the weekend and also have time to go on longer trips if you want to. We are definitely looking forward to another exciting year together with you as an au pair!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
First and foremost, our aupair should deal with the children, so play, read, walk with them there are also small household chores such as cleaning out the dishwasher and folding laundry, or cooking for meals (the au pair can also cook something himself if he can and likes it)
The four-year-old is to be accompanied to a group of children once or twice a week.
It would be important to us that the au pair already has experience in taking care of small children, as this can often take a lot of patience and nerves. In this respect it would also be good if you are a very patient and humorous person ;-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbstständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1x männlich 2018
1x weiblich 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 440 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own large room with its own bathroom (shower and toilet) and access to the terrace
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »