Family ID: 1791039

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Seelow / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Lucija

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a new family of three living in a house on the German countryside, 60 km away from Berlin. If you are the right aupair for us, you would be able to spend your free days in our flat in Berlin, if you want to. On weekends we always have a lot of visitors as the place is new so our friends come and help out a lot. It’s a very fun place to be.
More ⇩

Job Description

You would be required to hang out with Alice 20 hours per week. This includes going for walks, playing with her, changing her and feeding her. Don’t worry about bed time - that is mama time :) We both work from home so we are constantly there. When you will not be with Alice, it would’ve great if you could do some light work around the house, go food shopping and cook from time to time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Slovenian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 months, girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a room in the house, the bathroom is shared.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »