Family ID: 738400

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Seelze / Village | More ⇩

Name Matthias

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair!

We are a multicultural family (German-Hungarian-Austrian), we live in a small suburb of Hanover (about 10 km), in a large single-family house with a garden. Above all, we would like support for looking after our son Noah (6 years). We love nature, the sea and animals. There's always something going on with us. We like to grill with friends and we often have visitors. Hanover can be reached by bus or train in 15 minutes. Our dog is very nice and always wants to be with us everywhere.
If you are independent and reliable and would like to participate in our lives in the family, then you are very welcome with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Mainly to look after our 6 year old son. She should be patient with small children and support us in everyday life. She should be honest, reliable and independent. We are looking for an au pair with a driving license!
The au pair has a car at their disposal!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Unternehmer (Sicherheitstechnik) / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Noah, männlich 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room has 10 m² and is located next to the children's room on the ground floor. The au pair has their own bathroom with toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »