Family ID: 1453430

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Seeshaupt / Town | More ⇩

Name Pamela

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future au-pair,

We are a family of 4 people, Pamela and Chris (both 37 years) and our two daughters Pina (3 years) and Yanna (2 weeks). We live in a small town at Starnberger See in Germany. This is about 30 min train ride from Munich. We run a beach bar here from April to October. The rest of the year we are travelling the world.

We are looking for a kind, loving and reliable au-pair for Mai / June until August / September 2020 to help us look after our girls and give us a hand in the household. You would live in our house in a room with your own bathroom. We really want to make you feel at home and be a part of our family. While experience with children would of course be great, its more important for us that we all get along and have the same mindset.

If you would like to talk to our former au-pair Emily, who stayed with us for 2 years, we are happy to give you her details.

We would be very happy if you are interested in the position. Any questions as well as your expectations of the position we can discuss on Skype or telephone.

Hope to see you soon!

Pamela & Chris
More ⇩

Job Description

You would look after the girls either at home or at our beach bar, which is a great place for children to play. You should be able to swim, ride a bike and communicate in English or German. You should be willing to change nappies :-)

Your tasks would also include bringing and picking up Pina from kindergarden, doing some grocery shopping, tidying and sometimes cooking a dinner / preparing a snack.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation We run a beach bar

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 6 monts and 4 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 270 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A room with own bathroom. You have a TV, Netflix and Wifi in your room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »