Family ID: 2509675

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Seevetal / Village | More ⇩

Name Melanie

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 7-12 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a wild loving family and live with four people in a house in the village of Seevetal. Seevetal is a municipality consisting of 19 villages and has a lot to offer. Hamburg can be reached quickly by car. Public transport also runs here regularly.

Language courses are offered in the community as well as in Harburg and Hamburg.

We would be very happy about you and that you enrich our lives.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like support in everyday life, in the household, with shopping and taking the children to kindergarten or picking them up.
It would be nice if you introduced the children to English at a young age.
You should have experience with children aged 2.5 years.
We expect courtesy, friendliness and respectful interaction, because we live that ourselves and it is very important to us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We have dad Robert, the twins Mathilda and Charlotte and me, mom, Melanie. In addition, the twins' grandmother is often with us.

We enjoy being in the garden, spending time with family and meeting friends.
We are both leisurely and active.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Upstairs in the house, where the four of us also sleep, we have a guest room with a large bed and an adjoining other room that has not yet been furnished. We would then like to set this up together with you. In addition, the bathroom upstairs is new and we only use it for going to the toilet at night. The rest of the time it would mostly be your bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »